Skip to main content
  • Unique.
  • Authentic.
  • Emotive.
Events at NVVM for 2020

Events at NVVM for 2020

Sat 22 Feb—Australian Army Band performs ‘Back to Nam
Again’

Sat 4 April—Sisters & Misters

Sat 25 April - ANZAC DAY Debra Byrne & Dion Hirini

Sat 9 May – Rock Away in May

Saturday 30 May – The Spooky Men’s Chorale

Sunday 7 June – Antiques Fair

Sunday 21 June – The City of Melbourne Highland Pipe Band

Sunday 5 July – Locals Free Open Day

Saturday 15 August—Forgotten Heroes

Sunday 16 August—Art Exhibition opening ‘Lest We Forget -
Vietnam’

Sunday 13 September – Big Boys Toys

Saturday 3 October – Rock Away in Spring

Supporters